‘Trails of Cold Steel III’ Review, ‘Miden Tower’ Mini-View, Today’s New Releases, and the Latest Sales – TouchArcade

Hello gentle readers, and welcome to the SwitchArcade Round-Up for July 6th, 2020. In today’s article, we’ve got a full-sized review of a recent high-profile JRPG and a Mini-View of a recent lower-profile JRPG. A couple of new releases hit…

Continue Reading ‘Trails of Cold Steel III’ Review, ‘Miden Tower’ Mini-View, Today’s New Releases, and the Latest Sales – TouchArcade

Xbox Games Showcase first-party event coming July 23

Microsoft has finally set a date for its highly-anticipated July event.Today, Microsoft announced that this month’s big Xbox event – Xbox Games Showcase – will take place on Thursday, July 23 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm UK. Fans have…

Continue Reading Xbox Games Showcase first-party event coming July 23

‘PUBG Mobile’ 0.19.0 Arrives on iOS and Android Tomorrow with the Nordic Styled Map Livik, Royale Pass S14, and More – TouchArcade

Tencent has been teasing the new map Livik and 0.19.0 for a little while now for PUBG Mobile (Free) on iOS and Android. Over the weekend, the company revealed the patch notes for the update on iOS and Android. PUBG…

Continue Reading ‘PUBG Mobile’ 0.19.0 Arrives on iOS and Android Tomorrow with the Nordic Styled Map Livik, Royale Pass S14, and More – TouchArcade